top of page


Described as "a stadium act just waiting for a stadium", Galway pop-rock outfit Rofi James have been building a strong following with a consistent stream of quality releases and fist-clenching performances over the last number of years.


With over 500,000 Online Streams and 4 Million Impacts on Irish Radio including regular airplay on RTÉ 2FM, iRadio, Beat 102103, Red FM, the band have opened for established acts including Picture This, Wild Youth, Hermitage Green, The Riptide Movement, The Stunning and The Blizzards to name but a few. Other notable appearances include Electric Picnic, Fever Pitch, OTB Music Festival and Riverfest.

In 2020, the band were chosen as the headline act for the Galway 2020 Capital of Culture Fire Festival playing to a cumulative audience of 20,000 people across the week. (Footage here)

Rofi James are determined to make 2023 their best year yet, with several singles (their best material yet) scheduled for release.

Chalkpit Records said.....

“Long overdue the attention they deserve, Rofi James are fueling the flames of a comeback that will set the indie-rock scene aflame”







Berlin Wall
00:00 / 02:50
Every Time I Make You Hate Me
00:00 / 02:59
Losing My Mind
00:00 / 03:06
00:00 / 03:47
Over YouRofi James
00:00 / 02:58
I Tried
00:00 / 03:13
Who Am I To You
00:00 / 02:12
Love Shot
00:00 / 03:10


Streaming/Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Spotify
  • YouTube
  • Deezer
bottom of page